Do you know the Central Corridor?


The Metropolitan Council is seeking community members to work with artists selected for each of the Central Corridor LRT stations. According to Met Counci’s Public Involvement page:

Community members are needed for the Station Art Committee. Please read the Station Art Committee Charter (pdf) prior to applying. Applications must be submitted via email no later than November 14th, 2008. If you are having any problems submitting your application or have questions, please contact Jessica Hill at or (651) 602-1840.

Station Art Committees

  • West Bank
  • East Bank
  • Stadium Village
  • 29th Avenue
  • Westgate/Raymond
  • Fairview
  • Snelling
  • Lexington
  • Dale
  • Rice
  • Capitol East/10th
  • 4th and Cedar
  • Union Depot

via MinnPost